"It is well with my Soul" - TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support

Updated: Apr 27

With the current "Stay at Home" for most of the country due to COVID-19 this is great time to come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Kirk Poe TONIGHT.

"It is well with my Soul"

TONIGHT's Topic: "It is well with my Soul"


When peace like a river, attendeth my way, When sorrows like sea billows roll Whatever my lot, thou hast taught me to say It is well, it is well, with my soul

We will share the origins of this song, suffering and tragedy, healing and recovery.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 27 April 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com