Join Alia TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Sink, Swim, or Float: Surviving Tough Decisions!"

Updated: Feb 24

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Sink, Swim, or Float: Surviving Tough Decisions!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Sink, Swim, or Float: Surviving Tough Decisions!"


"This week we follow up 'Dealing with Difficult People' by learning how we best handle the toughest decisions in our lives. For every season there is an appropriate way to handle things that works for us individually. As our emotional intelligence and 'toolbox' grows, we are more empowered to be mentally resilient and equipped during challenging times. TONIGHT we examine these situations and find out more about our courage and inner strength when things go awry."


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 24 February 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

©2021 Victory For Veterans