Join Chris TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Psychological Benefits of Self-Defense!"

Updated: Aug 23

Please join Warriors For Life (WFL) TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John as he explores the different benefits of Psychology.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Sunday Night!


TONIGHT's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Self-Defense!"


Developing competencies in physical defense may empower individuals to engage more freely in daily activities with confidence and less fear. Self-Defense Training can increase assertiveness and decrease hostility and aggression.


Tune in TONIGHT with Chris to discuss the psychological benefits of Self-Defense when it comes to your mental heath.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday (TONIGHT), 23 August 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com