Join Derrick and Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT for Interesting Discussion on "SnowBalls!"

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) and hosted by Volunteer, Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Snowballs!"


A discussion on our thoughts and how we combine them which affects our behavior.


Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio and Warriors for Life (WFL) peer group support for an engaging discussion – "Snowballs!"


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 24 June 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"