top of page

Join Kirk Saturday Night for "Who's In Charge?" - Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for "Awaken Your Inner Healer!" Edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

Satruday's Topic: "Who's In Charge?"

Drop in Saturday night with Kirk to discuss :


How to let go of the things you cannot control to find inner peace.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Saturday 16 September 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste the URL, Enter Meeting ID: 999 787 0573 Hit Join!

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999 787 0573

Thank you,

Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body Code & Emotion Code Practitioner, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal!"

Comments


bottom of page