top of page

Join Kirk TONIGHT for "Reflections!" - Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for "Awake Your Inner Healer!" Edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "Reflections!"

Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk as we discuss "Reflections!", looking back on recent events and moments.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Monday (TONIGHT), 21 August 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste the URL, Enter Meeting ID: 999 787 0573 Hit Join!

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999 787 0573

Thank you,

Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body Code & Emotion Code Practitioner, &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal!"

Commentaires


bottom of page