top of page

Join Kirk TONIGHT for "Triple Warmer Meridian" - Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.

Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "Triple Warmer Meridian"

Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk as we review the Triple Warmer Meridian, when imbalanced can create Fight Flight Freeze response. We will also show ways you can restore balance yourself.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Monday (TONIGHT), 10 July 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste the URL, Enter Meeting ID: 999 787 0573 Hit Join!

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999 787 0573


Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body Code & Emotion Code Practitioner, &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

Comentários


bottom of page