top of page

Join us TONIGHT for "A World With No Regrets!" Warriors for Life (WFL) & "Healing Through Faith!"

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran & former First Responder Steve McFarland for "Healing Through Faith" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Sunday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "A World With No Regrets!"


Back in August, Luella and I celebrated 50 years of marriage. Imagine if, while out to dinner to celebrate the grace and generosity of God, I looked at my wife and said, “After all these years, all the places we’ve been, all the jobs I’ve had, and raising four kids, I don’t regret anything I’ve ever said or done.”


It would be the world’s most absurd, delusional, self-righteous statement!


Do you have any regrets?


Join us TONIGHT with Steve as we make new connections and start some interesting conversations about "A World With No Regrets!" Everyone is welcome!

Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith" Edition, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Sunday (TONIGHT), 9 July 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy & paste URL, Enter Meeting ID: 462 390 7474 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


Steve McFarland

Army Veteran & First Responder

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Healing Through Faith!"

תגובות


bottom of page