Join Us TONIGHT for the "Sunday Topic Box" — Warriors for Life (WFL) — "The Wellness Wheel!"

Updated: Mar 7

Join Veteran and Peer Support Specialist SFC Rick Williamson TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) and the "Sunday Topic Box" addition.


You pick the topic from the Topic Box every Sunday and if you don't have one Rick has a topic to share!


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Sunday Night for the "Sunday Topic Box!"

TONIGHT's Sunday Topic Box Pick - "The Wellness Wheel!"


Hello Everyone, and welcome to "Sunday Topic Box".


Do You Feel:

Isolated? Alone? Scared? Overwhelmed? Stressed out?

If yes to any of the above, then maybe we might be able to help you through this. Hi, I’m Rick Williamson, a Montana Peer Support Specialist (Not certified), and I too, feel this way, and I’ve found that talking to others helps. May I help you?

Don’t Be Afraid to Ask and let's take a look at the Wellness Wheel!

It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Tune TONIGHT as Rick will be facilitating the "Sunday Topic Box" support group. Rick has many topics in the box or you may have an important one to drop in the box or share. Hope to see you there.


Warriors for Life (WFL) "Sunday Topic Box" Sunday (TONIGHT), 7 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran & Retiree SFC Rick Williamson will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thanks,


Rick Williamson

"Honor & Respect Warriors for Life (WFL)" & "Sunday Topic Box!"