Join Alia TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Putting Our Needs First, Part II!"

Updated: Mar 24

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck Wednesday evening as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Putting Our Needs First, Part II!"


"This week we continue our discussion on Putting Our Needs First. Last week opened many revelations to where our group realized the importance of self-care and the concepts of self-love. This topic is back by popular demand so join us for round two!


If you are joining us this week for the first time, we are recapping last week's lesson and building on Maslow's hierarchy and the essentials of personal wellness. "Service" does not mean our own cups must remain empty. Regularly we must attend to our needs so we can be at our best!"

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 24 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”