top of page

Join Kim & Derrick TONIGHT for "Trauma and Its Effects!" Series with Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Updated: Mar 26

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran, Peer Support Specialist, & Writer/Author Kim Gwinner (and) Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online edition of "Tuesday Topic!" presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV). Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday evening!


Warriors for Life (WFL) "Tuesday Topic!" Edition - "Trauma and its Effects!" Series Everyone is Welcome!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Trauma and Its Effects!" Series


Physical, Emotional, and Learning Effects of Trauma!

TONIGHT Kim, Derrick, and friends will continue to discuss the "Trauma and Its Effects!" series. They will be using the workbook Post Traumatic Growth. We'll discuss some of the physical, emotional, and learning effects of Trauma.



Join Kim and Derrick TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) where "Sharing is Caring!" and everyone is welcome.


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Tuesday (TONIGHT), 27 February 2024 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Kim Gwinner and Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veterans & Volunteer Facilitators, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

Commenti


bottom of page