Join Rick TONIGHT for an "Open Discussion" with Warriors for Life (WFL) Presented by VFV!

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson as part of Victory for Veterans (VFV) Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program, where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Saturday evening.


TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Discussion Night!"

Join Rick TONIGHT for an "Open Discussion Night!" Great way to meet other members of Warriors for Life (WFL) and discuss anything that comes to mind! It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"



Hope to see you there.


Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support —Saturday (TONIGHT), 28 May 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral Meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thank you,


SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

18 views0 comments