top of page

Join Steven TONIGHT for "Follow the Yellow Brick Road!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: 5 days ago

Join our Volunteer, Air Force Veteran, Peer Support Specialist, and Writer/Author Steven Bates TONIGHT for "Mid-Week Musings!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV). Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!



TONIGHT's Topic: "Follow the Yellow Brick Road!"



"L. Frank Baum was born in 1856 and changed the world of fiction. and changed the world of fiction and film as we know it with his whimsical telling of Dorothy and her trips down the yellow brick road.  The question is, what can a veteran learn from Dorothy's travels? What valuable lessons can help a veteran in times of need?" Air Force Veteran Steven Bates 



Join Air Force veteran and author Steven Bates for the Mid-week Musings Peer Support Group tonight with the Warriors For Life!


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, present by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Wednesday (TONIGHT), 15 May 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Steven Bates

Air Force Veteran, Writer/Author, Peer Support Specialist, &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc.


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

Comments


bottom of page