Join us TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" with Warriors for Life (WFL) - "A Charge To Keep!"

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Sunday!

TONIGHT's Topic: "A Charge To Keep!"


Timothy was a young pastor who had been mentored by Paul the Apostle, and as Paul saw his life drawing to a close, he wrote a personal letter to Timothy both to encourage him and to give him a charge, a charge to keep. When we see our world crumbling around us, it is hard for us to keep our focus on what is really important, living our lives for Christ and doing what we can to spread His kingdom. At some point in our life, and maybe at many points in our life, our world WILL crumble around us, so we need to heed Paul's charge to Timothy to stay the course and keep up the good work.


Even though this message was addressed to Timothy almost two-thousand years ago, its message is as pertinent today as when it was written, and not just for Christian ministers, but also for those of us who serve our fellow Veterans and First Responders. We will have struggles and times when we are tempted to call it quits, because things don't always go as planned, but if we heed Paul's admonitions to Timothy, we will endure, we will stay the course, and we will "press-on-regardless", because, while we may not see the fruit of our endeavors immediately, there will be fruit eventually.

Tune in Sunday evening for "Healing Through Faith" session with Veteran Steve McFarland "A Charge To Keep!"


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 6 June 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"