top of page

Join Nicci TONIGHT for "Seventy-Seven Times Seven!" with Warriors for Life (WFL)!

Updated: Jun 30

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Wellness Coach, Peer Support Specialist, and Minister Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD  for "Healing By Faith!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Sunday Night!



TONIGHT's Lesson: "Seventy-Seven Times Seven!"


Nicci's lesson for TONIGHT is "Seventy-Seven Times Seven!"



"Why is there such an emphasis on forgiveness? Let's explore the healing and freedom that comes from letting go.



Join Nicci TONIGHT if you feel like making a new connection. Everyone is welcome and encouraged to drop in.


Everyone is welcome!



Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing By Faith!" Edition, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Sunday (TONIGHT), 16 June 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD

Wellness Coach, Peer Support Specialist, Minister, & Volunteer Facilitator,

Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Healing By Faith!"  

1件のコメント


jfhouck56
jfhouck56
6月16日

Forgiveness is Godliness. There are times when someone sins against you out of ignorance or in reaction to someone's sin against them. Your forgiveness and compassion is not only good for you but Good works in God's great name

いいね!
bottom of page