top of page

Join us TONIGHT for "The Healing Power of Art!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteers & Founder of WFL Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs and his wife Bella Burroughs for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: "The Healing Power of Art!"

Join Mikel and Bella TONIGHT for "The Healing Power of Art!"

Let's get together online and share some thoughts about the healing power of art therapy. Everyone is welcome, so join us TONIGHT.


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Saturday (TONIGHT), 20 May 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs and Bella will be your hosts TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Remember: Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays — (7-days) a week. On Friday and Monday Mornings join us for the "Coffee Break!" every week to stay and keep you connected. Join us every Friday Morning for Women only on “The Front Porch!” at 10:30 AM ET!


“You're important to us!” — Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs


Join WFL Meeting from PC, Laptop, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste this URL, Enter Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,


Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs &

Founder & Volunteer Facilitator, Warriors for Life (WFL), Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page