Join Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT Creekside Topic with Rick - "15 Things Veterans Want to Know!"

Updated: Apr 11

Join Veteran and Peer Support Specialist SFC Rick Williamson TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) and the "Sunday Creekside Topic Box" addition.


You pick the topic from the Topic Box every Sunday and if you don't have one Rick has a topic to share!


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Sunday Night for the "Sunday Creekside Topic Box!"

TONIGHT's Topic Box Presentation: "15 Things Veterans Want to Know!"


Hello Everyone, and welcome to "Sunday Creekside Topic Box".


It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Tune in TONIGHT as Rick will be facilitating the "Sunday Creekside Topic Box" support group. Rick has many topics in the box or you may have an important one to drop in the box or share. Rick's topic if you don't have one will be "15 Things Veterans Want to Know!" Hope to see you there.


Check out Rick's Video for Sunday Evening:

Warriors for Life (WFL) "Sunday Topic Box" Sunday (TONIGHT), 11 April 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran & Retiree SFC Rick Williamson will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thanks,


Rick Williamson

"Honor & Respect Warriors for Life (WFL)" & "Sunday Topic Box!"