Join Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT with Alia - "Neuroplasticity & Recovery!"

Updated: May 19

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Neuroplasticity & Recovery!"


Many people are aware that depression, substance abuse, and PTSD can impact mental health and resiliency. It is important to note that some of the damage can improve with increased Neuroplasticity. Neuroplasticity is the process through which we develop and define new pathways and processes in our brain. It is also the process by which we heal damaged connections.


Through the integration of new neural networks we are able to heal, at a cellular level, and also at a functional level. This Wednesday we discuss the possibilities of Neuroplasticity, and the importance in understanding why our brain health matters. This is Self-Love 101 and it is an hour to support our Veterans and First Responders through this discussion!


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 19 May 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”