Join Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT with the "Colonel" - "Don't Rush Recovery!"

Updated: Jul 3, 2021

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs for TONIGHT’s Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group, 3 July 2021 where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: “Don’t Rush Recovery!”


The recovery process requires a serious internal look at yourself, especially after graduating from an any program. You must find out who you are and who you want to become. This type of self-reflection should not be taken lightly. Spend time during the recovery process carefully analyzing yourself. Don’t feel you have to be what your family, friends, or society would consider a normal person. It is important that you be who you want to be instead of letting others dictate who they think you should be. Your personal self-care is the number one priority of any type of recovery whether it’s PTSD, TBI, Addictions, MST, or other Invisible Disabilities, so before you try to please others, first spend time focusing on your healing.


Tune in TONIGHT with the “Colonel” and as we discuss “Don’t Rush Recovery!”


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT), 3 July 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your Host TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

13 views0 comments