Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Kirk & Diane TONIGHT - "Release The Need To Be Right!"

Updated: Apr 19

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe and Volunteer Civilian Supporter Diane Baren.

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Release The Need To Be Right!"


Please join us TONIGHT as we discuss “When you believe something, you assume you are right, and you may even destroy relationships in order to defend your position. Let go of the need to defend your position"

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 19 April, 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe, along with Diane Baren will be your hosts TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573

Thanks,

Kirk Poe

Certified Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"