Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Kirk & Diane TONIGHT - "Speak With Integrity "

Updated: Mar 29

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services Monday evening with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe and Volunteer Civilian Supporter Diane Baren.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Speak With Integrity"


Please join us TONIGHT as we discuss how to “Say only what you mean. Avoid using the word to speak against yourself or to gossip about others. Use the power of your word in the direction of truth and love"



Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 29 March, 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe, along with Diane Baren will be your hosts TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

Certified Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"