Kirk is Back for TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Healing, Resiliency, and Immunity"

Updated: Nov 2

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday

TONIGHT's Topic: "Healing, Resiliency, Immunity"


Tune in TONIGHT as Kirk returns from his winter vacation in the Colorado Wilderness to continue learning about healing using energy medicine.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 2 November  2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! 


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) 


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks, 


Kirk Poe


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com