Life is a Gift... TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) with COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Updated: Jun 6

Join Founder COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT for some great peer-to-peer support and "sharing and caring" with veterans, service members, first responders, and caretakers.

Life is a Gift... Saturday Night Warriors for Life (WFL)

TONIGHT’s Topic: “Life is a Gift!”

You’ve heard this before: That of all of the possible combinations of time and partners, sperm and egg, you are here, literally unique, a one-in-a-million creation. Here you are in life. Here you are as a human being, and unlike other animals or plants, you have the clear ability to choose. Here you are now, rather than 100 years ago or 100 years in the future. Your life is a gift.


How do you want to use this gift? The possibilities are infinite! Saturday we will discuss some thoughts to help narrow it down for you and you can share your thoughts on how your life is a gift now!


Some questions to think about before TONIGHT:


What are the consequences if throw it away, misuse it?”


What is you wear it out?


What if you don’t use it, you save it?


What if you give it away?


What if you use it, you take care of it, you share it, and you transform it?


How do you use your life? Which path do you choose?


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 6 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursday – 6-days a week and every week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us! Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com