"Life lessons that I learned on a road trip " - TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Suppor

Updated: Jun 1

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Kirk Poe TONIGHT. Let's take a road trip!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Road Trip "


TONIGHT we'll discuss lessons from driving, and how those lessons can be applied to our lives. Weather and traffic and road conditions can be very unpredictable. How we deal with those conditions is like how we deal with life.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 01 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks, Kirk Poe

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com