“Mental Health Exercise for PTSD!" — Saturday Night Warriors for Life (WFL)

Join your host COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs this Saturday evening for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services provided by Victory for Veterans (VFV)

“Mental Health Exercise for PTSD!

Saturday's Topic: “Mental Health Exercise for PTSD!"


Many times in our lives, we go through different experiences, which in many peoples eyes aren’t necessarily traumatic. However, there are many varieties of trauma that some people don’t consider traumatic, but all the same, to ourselves, we find our minds in a place where we experience post-traumatic stress disorder, also known as PTSD. We are all used to the “big T trauma” events, such as, war or combat, natural disasters, terrorist attacks, sudden death of a loved one, car or plane crashes,rape, kidnapping, assault, sexual or physical abuse, childhood neglect, just to name a few examples. But at the end of the day, PTSD is only defined in how our mind registers it.


Mental Health Exercises for PTSD.


There are some self-help tools and exercises you can employ to aid in your journey for recovery and wellness


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 22 February 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.

You're important to us! Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs “Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com