Monday Night Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support — "New Year, New You!"

Monday evening 30 Dec 2019 join your host Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support brought to you by Victory for Veterans (VFV) Non-Profit Organization.

"New Year, New You!"

Monday's Topic: "New Year, New You!"


Ugh, those pesky resolutions are right around the corner. Many of us never stick to them so why not try something new. Christina will share why its hard to stick to resolutions and a new way of starting the new year. 


NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Monday, 30 December 2019 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr will be the Monday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9307743613;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9307743613#

Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 930-774-3613

Thanks,

SSgt Christina Herr

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com