Monday Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Lean on Me!"

With the current "Stay at Home" for most of the country due to COVID-19 this is great time to come and lean on Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Reiki Master Kirk Poe this Monday evening.

Warriors for Life (WFL) - Lean on Me!

Monday's Topic: "Lean on Me!"


Sometimes in our lives we all have pain We all have sorrow But if we are wise We know that there's always tomorrow

Lean on me, when you're not strong And I'll be your friend I'll help you carry on

We have learned many lessons and techniques to help ourselves and heal ourselves. Now is a good time to make sure we are prepared to help others. We will share ideas to make us confident that we can help friends and family that are experiencing tough times. We can send an invitation to “Lean on me, when you're not strong”

And we will honor the life of Navy Veteran Bill Withers 1938-2020


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday, 6 April 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host Monday and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com