Monday Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support — "Soul Sucking Shame!"


"Soul Sucking Shame!"

Join Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr Monday night for Warriors for life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Service brought to you by Victory for Veterans (VFV).


Monday's Topic: "Soul Sucking Shame!"


PTSD and Shame

Christina will discuss what shame is and how as individuals we can protect ourselves and be better at not shaming others.


Trauma can create deep-rooted feelings of shame that are extraordinarily detrimental to emotional well-being and act as a risk factor for PTSD. This complex relationship between shame and PTSD can create a cycle of shame and distress that disrupts your ability to live a full, stable, and healthy life. By working with experienced mental health professionals to develop self-compassion within a safe, supportive environment, you can heal from shame and unlock your true potential.


NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Monday, 4 November 2019 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr will be the Host this Monday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9307743613;


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9307743613#


Or Telephone:


Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 930-774-3613


Thanks,


SSgt Christina Herr


©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com