Monday Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support - "The Struggle Is Real!"

Updated: Dec 29, 2019

Join our newest facilitator Veteran CPL Amber Voelker for Monday Evening Warriors for Life (WFL) Group Support Community Services. Amber will be working with Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr on Monday evenings.

"The Struggle Is Real!"

Monday's Topic: "The Struggle Is Real!"


CPL Amber Voelker


Amber recently separating out of the Army with 7 years of service as a medical lab technician. She spent most of her years at the Institute of Surgical Research working on projects to help enhance the survivability of combat injuries.  Amber has a Master's degree in General Psychology as well as a trained Certified Arbinger Outward Mindset facilitator. She has recently completed several months of therapy for PTSD to include a 6-week Intensive Outpatient Program. Amber is hoping that her experience and down to earth approach can help empower those around her. Amber is married with a 6-year-old step-daughter, 2 dogs, and a 15-year-old cat. 


We have all experienced how hard it is to reach out for help, even from an agency that is funded to help us or from a loved one. Amber will share why it is so hard to reach out for help and what we can do about it.


NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday, 2 December 2019 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran CPL Amber Voelker will be the Host this Monday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4275990949

Or iPhone one-tap :     US: +1(773)2319226,,4275990949#

Or Telephone:     US: +1(773)2319226    

Meeting ID: 427 599 0949


Thanks,


CPL Amber Voelker

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com