"Music for Healing!" TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL)!

Updated: May 27

Join Victory for Veterans (VFV) and support out newest facilitator Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio TONIGHT for another great Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support.

"Music for Healing!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Music for Healing!"


TONIGHT we'll discuss how music can affect how we feel, how we think, and how we behave.


As we listen to music, we focus on how our ears hear the rhythm and the

instruments used to produce the music.


Scientific research has shown that it is not only our auditory system that reacts to music, but also the parts of our brain that govern movement, attention, planning, and memory. The activity of the brain controls our emotions, has an impact on body organs and even helps us develop habits.


In short, music can make us think and feel in certain ways, which in turn can cause us to act a certain way.


Join us TONIGHT as we discuss Music for Healing.


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 21 May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,

Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"











©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com