"NO MORE RESOLUTIONS! — Action in 2020!" — Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support!

Join your host COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs this Saturday evening (28 Dec 2019) for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services provided by Victory for Veterans (VFV)



Saturday’s Topic: "NO MORE RESOLUTIONS! — Action in 2020!

The new decade and new year of 2020 are just around the corner and instead of News Year Resolutions let’s talk about action. What are we going to do to support those who have PTSD, TBI, MST, and other Invisible Disabilities? What are you going to do to help yourself and change your new year and start this new decade off in a positive fashion to get better and improve your mental health?


“Don't make resolutions without an action plan. The secret to success is right in your hands.” — J. Allen Shaw


Let's explore the possibilities and be prepared to discuss our plan of action for 2020 on Saturday evening.


NEW TIMES

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 28 December 2019 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.

Remember:

We meet on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, and Tuesdays ever week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us!

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com