"Ponderings of Pascal; What is Man in Nature?" - Warriors for Life (WFL) with Steven Bates

Join Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Ponderings of Pascal; What is Man in Nature?"


Blaise Pascal, a French mathematician, physicist, inventor, philosopher, writer and Catholic theologian, once said that Man in Nature is "A Nothing in comparison to Infinity, but an All in comparison with Nothing". Since Man is incapable of comprehending the extremities, Pascal pondered, and Man begins at Nothing, why not then, gravitate toward becoming Everything? I propose that it is the least, yet best, that we can do, to achieve as much as possible of ourselves that we can. This is our topic on Wednesday, Come join us for more of Pascal's Ponderings and Pontifications! See you there!

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 1 September 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thanks, TSgt Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”



13 views0 comments