Saturday Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Healing Soul and Mind!"

Updated: Mar 4

Join your host COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs this Saturday evening for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services provided by Victory for Veterans (VFV)

“Healing Soul and Mind!”

Saturday's Topic: “Healing Soul and Mind!”


True, deep, and lasting healing for your soul and mind requires holistic approach, honoring the spiritual and the personal.


The problem with modern psychology is that it sometimes ignores the soul and quickly diagnoses and medicates people who feel lost or sad – people who are having trouble navigating the journey of being human.


United spirituality and psychology, soul and mind, yields powerful insights. Taking spirituality’s idea of wholeness into the realm of psychology can bring about transformational healing through uniting soul and mind.


Tonight, let’s discuss (8) key steps to healing soul and mind and (9) tips for healing the soul

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 29 February 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.

You're important to us!


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone:Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com