©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com

Saturday Warriors for Life (WFL) Welcome Back Special Guest — Brett Cotter!

Updated: 3 days ago

Join your host COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs this Saturday with special guest speaker Brett Cotter for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services provided by Victory for Veterans (VFV)!


Realizing Your Reaction

Saturday's Topic: "Realizing Your Reaction"


Saturday evening Brett Cotter, the author of "3 Keys to Managing PTSD" will cover:


— Define stress?

— 4 Stress Signals

4 Stress Signals

— 3 Tips to Observing a Stress Reaction

— Using Stress Stopper Breathwork Real-time to Relax


— Q&A

— Meditation for those who want it if there is time.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 7 March 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening with special guest speaker Brett Cotter and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.

You're important to us!

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone:Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always Warriors for Life!”