Saturday Warriors for Life (WFL) with the "Colonel" - “Are You Emotionally Healing?”

Join Founder COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support this Saturday evening for some awesome and positive “peer-to-peer” support.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) with the "Colonel" - “Are You Emotionally Healing?”

Saturday’s Topic: Are You Emotionally Healing?”

If you’ve been depressed or anxious for a while due to PTSD, TBI, MST, or Invisible Disabilities, it can be hard to recognize when you are actually getting better. Tune in Saturday evening with the “Colonel” and we'll discuss a few signs that you're probably on the mend emotionally.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 22 August 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday – (5-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


"You're important to us!" - COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com