©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com

"Self Compassion" — Monday Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support!

Join Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr this Monday night for a great Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services!


"Self Compassion"

Monday's Topic: "Self Compassion"


Often we are the hardest on ourselves. Based on the research of Kristin Neff, we will discuss what self-compassion is, why its important, and how to be more compassionate towards ourselves.


NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Monday, 6 January 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr will be the host Monday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9307743613;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9307743613#

Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 930-774-3613

Thanks,

SSgt Christina Herr