"That’s My Story” - TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support!

Updated: Jun 29

Don't miss out on Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Reiki Master Kirk Poe TONIGHT.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Night!

"That’s My Story”

TONIGHT's Topic: "That’s My Story”


TONIGHT we'll discuss “That’s My Story”


Our minds (ego) create stories about ourselves that can become our identities. Those stories derive from the things you tell yourself and the things other people have been saying about you that you’ve decided to accept as the truth. This prevents you and others from seeing your “true self”


Kirk was thinking about this while hiking, can came across a tree stump that had been hit by lighting. All that was left was the outer shell and a large knothole. This stump provided the perfect picture to portray “the story” which prevents yourself and others from seeing the real you.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 29 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,,9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com