"The Benefits of Exercise" - Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Tonight!

Tonight Veteran, Mental Healt Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will lead the Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support on the mental health benefits of regular exercise. Be sure to drop in this evening for this great presentation.

"The Benefits of Exercise"

Tonight's Topic: "The Benefits of Exercise"


Regular exercise can have a profoundly positive impact on depression, anxiety, ADHD, and more.

It also relieves stress, improves memory, helps you sleep better, and boosts your overall mood. And you don’t have to be a fitness fanatic to reap the benefits. Research indicates that modest amounts of exercise can make a difference. No matter your age or fitness level, you can learn to use exercise as a powerful tool to feel better.


Wondering just how much activity will give you a mental health boost? It’s probably not as much as you think. You don’t need to devote hours out of your busy day to train at the gym, sweat buckets, or run mile after monotonous mile. You can reap all the physical and mental health benefits of exercise with 30-minutes of moderate exercise five times a week. Two 15-minute or even three 10-minute exercise sessions can also work just as well.


NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday (Tonight), 22 December 2019 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host tonight and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com