"The Psychological Benefits of Rituals" — Sunday evening WFL with PO3 Christopher St. John!

Please join Victory For Veterans (VFV) for Warriors For Life (WFL) Sunday night with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John, as he discusses the psychological benefits of rituals.

"The Psychological Benefits of Rituals"

Sunday's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Rituals"


People engage in rituals with the intention of achieving a wide set of desired outcomes, from reducing their anxiety to boosting their confidence, alleviating their grief to performing well in a competition – or even making it rain. Recent research suggests that rituals may be more rational than they appear. Rituals can help with anxiety and depression and we'll explore how they can be used for those suffering from the symptoms of PTSD, TBI, MST, and other Invisible Disabilities.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday, 22 March 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host Sunday and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 435-717-4198

Thanks,

PO3 Christopher St. John

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com