©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com

"The Psychology of Giving Thanks!" — Warriors for Life (WFL) Sunday Evening — 8 Dec 2019!

Updated: Dec 14, 2019

Don't miss Tonight's Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with your awesome host Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John!

"The Psychology of Giving Thanks!"

Tonight's Topic: "The Psychology of Giving Thanks!"



As we all sat down this last Thursday to feast on turkey and pumpkin pie, many of us went around the table giving thanks for our everyday sources of gratitude, like friendships, relationships, and good health.


Luckily, there are actually plenty of reasons why Thanksgiving itself can help maintain and improve those very things for which people are thankful—and why we shouldn't limit the act of giving thanks to just one day of the year.


NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday, 8 December 2019 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be hosting tonight and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John