©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com

"The Scary Power of Negative Words." - Sunday Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support

Please join Victory For Veterans (VFV) for Warriors For Life (WFL) Sunday edition, with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John, as he talks about the scary power of negative words.

"The Scary Power of Negative Words."

Sunday's Topic: "The Scary Power of Negative Words."


Words have power. Their meaning crystallizes perceptions that shape our beliefs, drive our behavior, and ultimately, create our world. Their power arises from our emotional responses when we read, speak, or hear them. Just say the word “fire” while barbequing, or in the workplace, or in a crowded theater, and you’ll get three completely different but powerful emotional and energetic reactions.


Words are extremely powerful tools that we can use to uplift our personal energy and improve our lives, though we’re often not conscious of the words we speak, read, and expose ourselves to. Yes, even the words of others can easily affect our personal vibration. Spend a few minutes with a chronic complainer who uses all sorts of negative terms, and you’ll feel your personal energy bottom out. Words have great power, so choose them (and your friends) wisely!


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday, 2 February 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host tonight and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John