"The Topic Box!" Wednesday Night's Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran SFC Rick Williamson

Join Veteran and Retiree SFC Rick Williamson Wednesday night for "The Topic Box" with Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

Warriors for life (WFL) - "The Topic Box!"

Wednesday Night: "The Topic Box!"


Have a great evening as we pick a random topic from "The Topic Box!" and each individual shares their thoughts about the topic what it means to them. It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Let's get ready to hit the virtual road Wednesday evening, 06/17/2020, as Rick will be facilitating the "The Topic Box" Wednesday support group. Rick has many topics in the box or you may have an important one to drop in the box or share. Hope to see you there.


Warriors for Life "The Topic Box" – Wednesday, 17 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran & Retiree SFC Rick Williamson will be the Host Wednesday night and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thanks,


Rick Williamson

"Warriors for Life (WFL) & The Topic Box!"


©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com