TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - Part II "Mark Twain-Pot Luck"

Updated: Aug 3

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Night!

Part II, "Mark Twain - Pot Luck!”

TONIGHT's Topic: Part II, "Mark Twain - Pot Luck!”

Tune in TONIGHT as Kirk picks up where he left off last week for the continuation of "Mark Twain - Pot Luck!”

Bring your favorite Mark Twain quote or story again TONIGHT, share with the group, and breath some life into the quote or story as you practice your own story telling skills.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 3 August 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com