TONIGHT - "Healing Through Faith!" Warriors For Life (WFL) - HELP!!! My Child Is Sick!

Updated: Jun 2

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT's "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.

"Healing Through Faith!" - HELP!!! My Child Is Sick!

TONIGHT's Topic: "HELP!!! My Child Is Sick!"


Who hasn't known the anguish of having a sick child? From my son's bout of croup and recurrent ear infections, to my oldest daughter's frequent asthma attacks, we spent more that our fair share of time worrying about our kids, so I know the anguish of having a sick child.


In this session, we will meet a man with a seriously-sick child who journeyed to find Jesus in hopes that He would heal his son, because if He didn't heal his son, the unthinkable would happen. He would have to bury his son. I have made several trips to the ER with one of my kids, usually in the wee hours of the morning, but that father didn't have that option.


After Jesus has been warmly-welcomed in Galilee, He again shows His power in healing two people, one in Capernaum, and the second one back in Jerusalem. We are going to focus on those healings in this session. Jesus, the eternal Word, was the principal-agent of creation, and He could heal anyone of anything.


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 2 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com