TONIGHT Healing Through Faith with Warriors for Life (WFL) - "One Day at a Time!"

Updated: Sep 15

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Tuesday!

Healing Through Faith - "One Day at a Time!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "One Day at a Time!"


She was a destitute widow, and he had a price on his head, she was a Gentile, and he was a Jew, but their meeting was no coincidence. There was a drought in the land and food was scarce. The drought was so severe that even the brooks and streams were bone-dry. They had a serious problem.


We, likewise, are experiencing scarcity, as once-full shelves are bare and some items are even rationed, if they are available at all. Who would have ever thought that a basic necessity, like toilet paper, would ever be rationed, but we have all experienced it. Who would have thought that a virus could shut-down our country for several months, but it has. Most of us were unprepared. If we had only known...


We don't like it when we are forced to live 'One day at a time'...


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 15 September 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com