TONIGHT's "Healing Through Faith" Warriors for Life (WFL) - Questions and Answers Evening

Updated: 4 days ago

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland for TONIGHT's "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: "Questions and Answers!"


We're going to have a discussion and Q&A session TONIGHT. Participants can bring their questions and things they would like to discuss, and Steve will do his best to answer the questions and facilitate the discussion. 


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 30 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"



©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com