TONIGHT's - "Unguarded Thoughts” - Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support!

Updated: Jul 13

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Kirk Poe this TONIGHT. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Night!

"Unguarded Thoughts” - Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Unguarded Thoughts”


TONIGHT we'll discuss “Unguarded Thoughts" Negative thinking serve absolutely no purpose. Zero. None. Not-a-one. Know what else? Negative thinking has absolutely nothing to do with you as a person. Toxic thoughts don’t define your character, and they can’t determine your destiny. We determine the power of each negative thought. Unfortunately, we often grant negative thoughts too much influence – and this is what causes damage. Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 13 July 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com