TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Caring for Someone with PTSD!"

Updated: Jun 20, 2020

Join Founder COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT for some awesome and positive “Peer-to-Peer” support. Remember "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!

"Caring for Someone with PTSD!"


TONIGHT's Topic: "Caring for Someone with PTSD!"


Caregiving for someone with PTSD comes with its own unique challenges, but increased understanding and awareness can lighten the load while helping them provide the very best care. TONIGHT we’ll take a closer look at PTSD, along with six tips for caregivers.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 20 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday – (5-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


"You're important to us!" - COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

26 views0 comments