TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Still Your Waters!"

Updated: May 30

Join Founder COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs for Tonight's of Warriors for Life (WFL) for an awesome evening of peer-to-peer support and "sharing and caring" about veterans, service members, first responders, and caretakers.

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Still Your Waters!"

TONIGHT's Topic: “Still Your Waters!”

We all worry and get upset from time to time. It’s a normal part of life, right? But what happens when that anxiety or anger takes over, and you can’t “still your waters?” Being able to calm yourself in the moment is often easier said than done.

That’s why having a few strategies you’re familiar with can help you when you’re feeling anxious or angry. We will discuss (15) helpful, actionable tips you can try the next time you need to Still Your Waters.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 30 May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursday – 6-days a week and every week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us! Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com