TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Who's on First?"

Updated: Jul 9

Don't miss TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of peer-to-peer support. WFL - Where "sharing is caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

Warriros for Life (WFL) - "Who's on First?"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Who's on First?"


Tune in TONIGHT with your host Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio as he discusses the topic of "Who's of First?"


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 8 July 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com